

Leadership Team



Mrs Robinson Assistant Head Teacher



Mr Lodge Head Teacher



Mrs Hughes
Executive Head
Teacher



Mrs Sanghavi SENCo



Miss Dootson
Teaching and
Learning Lead



Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Carne Butterflies Teacher



Mrs Richardson Ladybirds Teacher



Mrs Adams Moles Teacher



Mrs Jacobs Hedgehogs Teacher



Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Johnson Nursery LSA



Miss Fuller Nursery LSA



Mrs Diffey Nursery LSA



Mrs Fabian Nursery LSA



Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Bleser Reception LSA



Mrs Raath
Reception LSA



Miss Bacon HLTA



Key Stage One Team



Mrs McClelland
Owls Teacher



Miss Constantine Squirrels Teacher



Miss Dootson Foxes Teacher



Mrs Lytle Rabbits Teacher



Key Stage One Team



Mrs Turner LSA



Mrs Bean LSA



Mrs Swain LSA



Mrs Wilde LSA



Ms Cabban LSA



Mrs Pearce LSA



Admin Team



Mrs Ash Admin Officer



Miss Hensley Admin Assistant



Estates Team



Mr Stott

Maintenance
Technician Supervisor



Mr Cooper

Maintenance
Technician